Executive

The EUCCA Executive Members – elected at 2018 AGM were:

Arzoo Babul              3110 Brookridge Dr.           778-340-8766      arzoobabul@yahoo.com
Grig Cameron            1063 Clements Ave.           604-980-6455     grig.cameron@shaw.ca
Adrian Chaster           3044 Crescentview Dr.      604-986-8887     adrian.chaster@gmail.com
Susan Hyam              2957 Aurora Rd                  604-987-7896     susanhyam@gmail.com
Ron Johnstone           25-3750 Edgemont Blvd.   604-987-9444     rjstone@telus.net
Corrie Kost (Treas)    2851 Colwood Dr.             604-988-6615     corrie@kost.ca
Louise Nagle              3400 Aintree Dr.               604-987-2937     lnagle@shaw.ca
Brian Platts (Sec)       3187 Beverley Cres.         604-985-5104     bplatts@shaw.ca
Erik Skowronek         201-3151 Woodbine Dr    604-988-4040     ericsk5@shaw.ca
Peter Thompson         922 Clements Ave            604-985-5961     peterjthompson@shaw.ca