Executive

The EUCCA Executive Members – elected at 2019 AGM were:

Arzoo Babul              3110 Brookridge Dr.           778-340-8766      arzoobabul@yahoo.com
Grig Cameron            1063 Clements Ave.            604-980-6455     grig.cameron@shaw.ca
Adrian Chaster           3044 Crescentview Dr.       604-986-8887     adrian.chaster@gmail.com
Susan Hyam               2957 Aurora Rd.               604-987-7896     susanhyam@gmail.com
Corrie Kost (Treas)    2851 Colwood Dr.              604-988-6615     corrie@kost.ca
Elizabeth McLenehan 2658 Newmarket Dr. 604-924-4924 emclenehan@telus.net
Louise Nagle             3400 Aintree Dr.              604-987-2937     lnagle@shaw.ca
Brian Platts (Sec)       3187 Beverley Cres.          604-985-5104     bplatts@shaw.ca
Erik Skowronek          201-3151 Woodbine Dr.     604-988-4040     ericsk5@shaw.ca
Peter Thompson         922 Clements Ave.             604-985-5961     peterjthompson@shaw.ca

* Note: Brian Platts 604-988-5594 bplatts@shaw.ca will assists as Secretary & Liaison with DNV Hall